Directors


John Dunk

Managing Director
02 6382 7447
john_dunk@dunkinsurance.com.au

James Dunk

Director
02 6382 7447
james_dunk@dunkinsurance.com.au

Claims


Tracey Bowden

Claims Manager
02 6331 3646
claims@dunkinsurance.com.au

Lauren Reynolds

Claims Manager
02 6382 7447
claims@dunkinsurance.com.au

Business Operations


Cath Johnson

Finance & Administration Manager
02 6382 7447
cath_johnson@dunkinsurance.com.au

Emma Duval

 Payroll & HR Officer
02 6382 7447
Emma_duval@dunkinsurance.com.au

Lisa Hambrook

Accounts & Administration Officer
02 6382 7447
accounts@dunkinsurance.com.au

Karina Ginn

AR & Compliance Management Coordinator
0437 518 114
Karina_ginn@dunkinsurance.com.au

Nicola Dickson

Broking Support 
02 6382 7447
nicola_dickson@dunkinsurance.com.au

DUNK Commercial – Young


Mark Mellish

Technical Manager 
02 6382 7447
Mark_mellish@dunkinsurance.com.au

Simon Major

Account Manager
02 6382 7447
simon_major@dunkinsurance.com.au

Maxine Murray

Account Manager 
02 6382 7447
maxine_murray@dunkinsurance.com.au

Tori Wall

Assistant Account Manager 
02 6382 7447
tori_wall@dunkinsurance.com.au

Emma Willis

Assistant Account Manager
02 6382 7447
emma_willis@dunkinsurance.com.au

DUNK Commercial – Cootamundra


Alison Kerrison

Account Manager
02 6942 7447
alison_kerrison@dunkinsurance.com.au

Emily Bondaruk

Assistant Account Manager
02 6942 7447
emily_bondaruk@dunkinsurance.com.au

DUNK Commercial – Bathurst


Bathurst Office

Account Manager
02 6331 3646
commercial@dunkinsurance.com.au

DUNK Agri


Emma Perceval

Agri Lead, Farm Account Manager
02 6382 7447
Emma_perceval@dunkinsurance.com.au

Patricia O’Hara

Farm Account Manager
02 6382 7447
patricia_webb@dunkinsurance.com.au

Tegan Woods

Assistant Account Manager
02 6382 7447
tegan_woods@dunkinsurance.com.au

Crop Enquiries

Crop Account Manager
02 6382 7447
crop@dunkinsurance.com.au

Maddison Douglass

Assistant Account Manager
02 6382 7447
maddison_douglass@dunkinsurance.com.au

Chloe Allen

Assistant Account Manager
02 6382 7447
chloe_allen@dunkinsurance.com.au

DUNK Domestic – Young


Jeanette Elliott

Reception & Domestic Account Manager
02 6382 7447
Reception@dunkinsurance.com.au

DUNK Domestic – Cootamundra


Kristin Rees

Reception & Domestic Account Manager
02 6942 7447
coota@dunkinsurance.com.au

DUNK Domestic – Bathurst


Bathurst Domestic

Reception & Domestic Account Manager
02 6331 3646
bathurst@dunkinsurance.com.au

DUNK – Forbes


Kyle Ryan

Assistant Account Manager
02 6851 6000
kyle_ryan@dunkinsurance.com.au

Lester DÓmbrain

Account Manager
02 6851 6000
forbes@dunkinsurance.com.au

DUNK – Wauchope


Yasmine Cederblad

Assistant Account Manager
02 6586 4555
wauchope@dunkinsurance.com.au